Ask G

carpet

Ask G: What's a family-friendly way to clean carpets?

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

How to clean your carpets without using harsh chemicals.

baby-dilemma

The baby dilemma: Do we or don’t we?

Monday, 16 March 2015

Tanya Ha’s comments on the discussion over bringing more people onto an already over-populated planet.

natural-latex2

Ask us: how is latex made?

Thursday, 27 November 2014

Take a look into the fascinating way that natural latex is made from trees.

petty-spurge

Ask us: Can petty spurge treat skin cancer?

Thursday, 11 September 2014

We find out what petty spurge is and if it could be used to tackle some forms of skin cancer.

online-junk-e-mail

Ask us: Getting rid of junk e-mail

Friday, 27 June 2014

Tanya Ha answers your questions about the best ways to avoid your email inbox getting clogged-up with irritating spam.

BPA

Ask us: Is that BPA?

Thursday, 12 December 2013

Tanya Ha answers your questions about decoding safe plastics by numbers.

online-certified-timer

Ask us: Forestry Stewardship Council certified timber

Monday, 23 September 2013

Tanya Ha answers your queries about FSC certified, Australian-grown timbers.

online-flu

Ask us: Anti-bacterial products

Friday, 19 July 2013

Tanya Ha gives some topical advice given that it’s peak cold and flu season.

online-grown-potatoes

Ask us: Thick-skinned potatoes

Tuesday, 28 May 2013

We answer your questions on the best varieties of lovely, thick-skinned potatoes to buy or grow at home.

Solar-home-story

Ask us: Solar health & safety

Tuesday, 23 April 2013

Tanya Ha answers your questions on the safety of solar power.

Syndicate content